We have winners!

June 4, 2009 at 3:57 am 4 comments

Thank you everyone for entering for the giveaway. I hope everyone enjoyed the event as much as I did. I read through EVERY comment and I have some new blogs to read thanks to you!

Sadly, we could only have three giveaway winners. (And I didn’t win any of the giveaways I entered so, trust me, everyone who didn’t win has my utmost sympathy!) For this giveaway, the Random Number Generator has chosen…

Winner #1 (Carrot Cake/Gold Seeds): hap
winner1
Winning would make me so very happy. I feel like I’m always the bridesmaid, never the bride when it comes to these things. :)
I’m new to this blogosphere, so you probably read all the ones I do, but I do like madebyrae.blogspot.com


Winner #2 (Fluttering Butterflies/Yellow Gnomes): VickiT
winner2
What wonderful prizes you are so generously giving away. Thank you for the opportunity to win them. Love those fabrics.

Winner #3 (Betsy’s Closet/Blue Gnomes): Tanya
winner3
Holy Gnomes! What a great give a way and so very generous, thanks for the chance to win, I am seriously crossing fingers and toes. You probably already know about Amber’s blog, it is one of my favorites and she is a really nice person too which makes it all good.

I’ll email winners directly to get mailing addresses. Please check your spam filters to make sure you get the email. Thanks so much again everyone! I can’t wait for the next giveaway day.

Entry filed under: Crafty, Sewing. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Giveaway Day in May RSS Feed Aggregator – Recs?

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. VickiT  |  June 4, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    Oh my gosh. How exciting. I entered SO many of the giveaways and was sad to see I’d not won any of them……until today when I saw the email from you saying I had won yours. YAY! Thank you SO much. I’m very excited and just LOVE the gnome fabric. Just adorable fabric and a great pattern too. You just brightened up my Thursday. Thanks again!

    Reply
  • 2. Tanya  |  June 4, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    When I first saw your giveaway, I couldn’t believe you were giving away some of your gnome fabric and three different patterns! I figured I had a snowball’s chance, well you know, a very slim chance of winning :) Anyhow, I am so excited, thank you!! You made my day… I hope that your day is as exciting and fun.

    Reply
  • 3. Bloom  |  June 4, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    Thanks for a great giveaway. Congrats to all the winners. I am running a little giveaway over on my blog, so be sure to get your name in if it appeals! Best wishes, Bloom.

    Reply
  • 4. urban craft  |  June 11, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    such cool fabric, congrats on a great giveaway!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

