I’m undeserving of such luxury

June 24, 2005 at 2:15 pm 3 comments

100% Silk from Hip Knits.

Sooooo gorgeous
400gms Savannah, 200gms Giggle, 100gms Flutter

’nuff said.

Entry filed under: Knitting/Crochet, Stash.

KnitPicks, you’re my hero Christmas leaves … in June!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachy  |  June 24, 2005 at 10:49 pm

    It’s beautiful stuff, isn’t it? I don’t have any of the varigated stuff yet, but I have two skeins of the “Surf” (you can see it in the Sale section) and one of “Frog” which is super bright green, my favourite colour!

    Reply
  • 2. goodkarma  |  June 28, 2005 at 12:13 am

    Oh. My. That silk yarn is gorgeous. Whatcha makin’? You know what would be really hot? That new top on Annie Modesit’s blog. Have you seen it? Oooh la la. I have yet to see anyone make one or model it, but it’s a temptation.

    Reply
  • 3. yuvee  |  June 29, 2005 at 2:14 pm

    Those are just so….gorgeous, I’m literally drooling on my keyboard now. Really, can’t took my eyes off them, love all the colourways, especially Savannah.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


