Dropped stitches everywhere!

June 29, 2005 at 5:07 pm 1 comment

K1C2 Tartlette in this faboo green color. I just like intentionally dropping stitches (it makes me feel better when I do it by accident). So here’s a plain drop stitch scarf to show off the lovely ribbon yarn. Finished product is 70″ long! Easy and quick project…but now I realized I don’t know if I’ll ever wear it.

none
Left side: Very drop-y and drapey. Right side: A bit closer.

Entry filed under: Knitting/Crochet.

Presenting…Cascading Leaves: Part Un And Klaralund is born…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sandy Acquista  |  April 29, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    I am just about to order this ‘tartlette’ yarn for a scarf just like yours – what reason wouldn’t you wear it? Is the yarn not soft enough? can you give me some hints?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


