All rise for Princess Audrey

July 13, 2005 at 3:24 am 2 comments

If only I had a tiara…(not that she’d keep it on anyway.)

none

Here’s my sweet girl. I adopted her 6 years (my how time flies) ago. She a Rottweiler/Labrador mix. So basically she’s a Labrador (friendly, energetic, sweet, did I mention energetic?) with Rottweiler coloring,

Here she is modeling my quickie fur scarf (Fun Fur and Baby Cashmerino). I know a lot of y’all are cat people…but my little sweetheart is numero Uno to me. And she doesn’t let me forget it!

Entry filed under: Nuggets. Tags: .

It’s not as bad as it looks Unstoppable growth

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Baa Bonny Belle  |  July 13, 2005 at 3:09 pm

    Audrey has beautiful coloring. What a sweetie. Cute scarf too.🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Impossible Princess  |  July 14, 2005 at 1:22 pm

    awww, I dress up my iguanas too lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


