This Autumn’s hottest doggie fashion.

August 12, 2005 at 10:27 pm 2 comments

Audrey loved modeling my new Psychadelic Squares. Can you tell?

*********************

Hmnmm…this looks good? Really? Ok…you can take a picture.
none

Umm…I said A picture. This is not entertaining anymore.
none

Oh God. I hope no one I know sees these.
none

I’m so humiliated. Does Mom even realize these aren’t HATS???
none

Ok. That’s it. I’m so done with this.
none

Entry filed under: Knitting/Crochet, Nuggets. Tags: .

Going Psychadelic! Sometimes it’s not all about me.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Baa Bonny Belle  |  August 13, 2005 at 1:06 am

    Audrey is a natural in front of the camera…cute, very cute.

    Reply
  • 2. Liz  |  August 13, 2005 at 11:31 pm

    Hehe…too cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


