Why didn’t anyone tell me?

August 21, 2005 at 5:46 pm 2 comments

Holy Cow. This blog is hard to read. I guess I never realized it before but the font is small and some of the colors make it hard to read. Man…I think I’ve got to work on this a bit. I was on my friend’s computer (which is set to a higher resolution) and I had to press my nose against the monitor to read this damn thing. My sincere apologies to you, my dear friends. And please don’t sue me if you get eye strain.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sunday WIP Ch-ch-ch-changes…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mother of Chaos  |  August 21, 2005 at 9:33 pm

    No fear. I just got new glasses – I’m good. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Anonymous  |  August 22, 2005 at 8:36 am

    Hi!, It’s your Knitty SP here. I enjoy reading your blog and hope to get to know you better. Hope you had a great weekend,

    Love your new pal! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


