Ch-ch-ch-changes…

August 22, 2005 at 5:39 pm 4 comments

Dangit. Now I have Davie Bowie’s song stuck in my head.

In the interest of saving the eyesight of those who are kind enough to read this blog and make me feel loved I’m playing with my template. (“I’m playing with my template” could sound dirrrrty…if your mind was so inclined. But since I’m a good girl my mind would never venture in that direction.)

So I’ve darkened and enlarged the main font, changed the color of the visited links and made a few other changes you probably won’t notice. Better? Worse? Is the brown font readable (as opposed to the gray I had before – ugh! What was I thinking???)

Gee, with all this blog playing you’d think I was avoiding work or something! Nahhhh. (Hmmmm…maybe I can widen the layout a bit, or make new graphics! No! Must draft project plan…must nag software developers…)

And HELLO dear Secret Pal! Thanks for dropping me a comment. I’m so excited to hear from you. Be aware! If you don’t want me posting pics of the treats you send you’d better let me know. Because, as you can tell…I like to overshare.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Why didn’t anyone tell me? Bunnies! Well…almost.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leslie  |  August 22, 2005 at 6:56 pm

    Brown is good…larger font is good. It’s all good! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Jaimi  |  August 22, 2005 at 11:49 pm

    *delurks*

    I like the brown. It works well with the other colors.

    Reply
  • 3. goodkarma  |  August 23, 2005 at 1:46 am

    I think this looks great!

    Reply
  • 4. Baa Bonny Belle  |  August 23, 2005 at 11:43 pm

    It looks great and you are as funny as ever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


