Fun with Google

August 25, 2005 at 3:43 pm 5 comments

I have nothing to say and I am avoiding doing my work. Hence…

I want to knit these!!! Anyone have a pattern?

Why dogs run away from home:

Boys who knit are cool!

Now THIS is hardcore! (click on him…c’mon, you know you want to!)
none

Nancy’s failed audition to be the Captain Morgan mascot.

Entry filed under: Knitting/Crochet, Nuggets. Tags: .

Bunnies! Well…almost. It’s quiet…too quiet…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amy Boogie  |  August 25, 2005 at 5:41 pm

    That has to be my next tattoo!

    Reply
  • 2. Jessica  |  August 25, 2005 at 6:13 pm

    It’s not exactly the same but here’s an apple pattern. http://www.maddycraft.com/Free%20Felt%20Pattern.htm

    And here are more fruit and veggies. http://www.jimmybeanswool.com/freeKnittingPatternBabyRattles.asp

    Reply
  • 3. goodkarma  |  August 25, 2005 at 6:42 pm

    There was a pattern in a past Interweave Knits mag for felted pears…

    Reply
  • 4. Knit-Elation  |  August 25, 2005 at 7:21 pm

    Oh my gosh how fun!

    I love the doggie barrettes, but I promise not to put them on Charlie… I want them for myself! Where ever did you find them?

    Have a Great Day! (K-E)

    Reply
  • 5. Anonymous  |  August 26, 2005 at 1:29 pm

    NO matter how much I love yarn…That tattoo is too painful! Nice Chest though!

    Love, Your friendly blog stalker!

    Now do some work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


