Y-U-M

November 12, 2006 at 8:03 pm Leave a comment

Ok, so I may not be as big of a fanatic as Good to be a Girl or Super Eggplant, but I love me some Limited Edition candy.

So I am so NOT into the regular Kissables. They’re ugly, they don’t taste all that great and well…*snore*. But these babies are a winner. First of all – DARK chocolate. Thank YOU! And the colors…look at those luscious colors. Gorgeous. It makes me start thinking about colors for knitting…

none

But the real winner are these:

none

Oh my GAWD. These are the kind of sweets that make you want to lock yourself in a room alone with a bag of these. Again DARK chocolate (thank goodness mass-market candy makers are finally getting it) and the perfect PERFECT hint of mint. It all comes together with these little suckers.

You like how I shuffled the candy in the bag so it looks like it’s not almost all gone? 🙂

Get thee to Target and get some!

Entry filed under: Nuggets.

I heart eBay This is my kind of pop

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


