Tiny nudge

March 9, 2007 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

I managed to NOT buy an iPod nano (after all, my iPod Video is awesome). And I could eschew the iPod shuffle because well…silver is so boring.

But damnit. They just released THESE:

And well, it pushed me over the edge. Shuffles in COLOR?! And in ORANGE??? It MUST be mine. It doesn’t hurt that I get a tiny discount through my company.

So by Tuesday I should have a new accessory. Who needs diamonds?

Entry filed under: Cool Stuff, General Geekery. Tags: .

Thank you for Baby Couture Stalling…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


