Stalling…

March 12, 2007 at 2:39 pm Leave a comment

I had a wonderfully crafty weekend and there was much fabric buying. Dolls have been made up and a doll quilt has begun. I’m falling in love with my new sewing machine for sure. But sadly, there are no pics. It’s rainy and icky here in Seattle and I’m determined to start taking better photos. Then again, I’m impatient and the forecast here looks like someone took a grey paintbrush to all of the weather graphics. So I’ll pull out my camera tonight.

In the meantime, the amazing NonaKnits just released a tutorial on Short Rows with the Log Cabin construction! You too can make squares like this:

Check out the tutorial HERE.

Entry filed under: Knitting/Crochet. Tags: .

Tiny nudge Needle and thread

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


