A now a word from our sponsors

March 23, 2007 at 7:20 pm Leave a comment

I have pics to share of my quilt binding failure and my never-ending-my-husband-better-wear-these-or-it-will-be-murder socks. But since I haven’t uploaded them yet I’ll just pop a few snippets from my notebook in.

(I’m an obsessive doodler and scribbler during meetings. None of it is relevant…but I haven’t gotten my co-workers to accept knitting as an acceptable meeting activity.)

purple people eater
we are resources
we are people
but we are not purple
not that there’s anything
wrong with that

Sheer poetry, eh? :p

arsenal
farcical
fanciful
pants

Yeah, I know. Don’t quit my day-job.

Entry filed under: Nuggets. Tags: .

Partying like it’s 1994 The Wonk. The horrible Wonk!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


