It grows

May 10, 2007 at 7:26 am Leave a comment

I have been doing a wee bit of knitting as I continue my honeymoon period with spinning. It comes in fits and spurts and tends to run to small projects (or the never-ending-what-was-I-thinking socks for my husband).

Miters are perfect little knitting pick-me-ups!
none

I have about half my squares done (35) and I think I have enough colors to make each square unique…but I might see if there are any other Cashmerino Aran colors I don’t have yet at the Weaving Works Mother’s Day sale.

none

Entry filed under: Knitting/Crochet. Tags: .

Spinning slog Whoopsie

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


