Green Road Quilt

May 31, 2007 at 10:07 pm 1 comment

My first full-sized quilt is done!
none

Obviously, this is super-simple, but I love the clean lines of it. I used green thread for the quilting and brown backing and it looks pretty cool.
none

This was my anniversary gift to Mike this year and I think he likes it.
none

I can’t wait to start my next one!

Entry filed under: Sewing. Tags: .

Therapeutic Spinning Back to the matter at hand

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. carlafibers  |  June 12, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    Love your quilt! You did a great job on this project!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


