Bagsket the Third

June 27, 2007 at 12:57 am 5 comments

I “tested” my tutorial by making this little cutie.
none

I have to say, it’s definitely the best yet. I did single longer handle and made a twisted cord for the drawstring. Most importantly, the dark brown fabric should hide dirt better than the light blue on the last one!

Entry filed under: Sewing. Tags: .

::Bagsket Tutorial:: Baa Baa Black Sheep…Gathering

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Diana  |  June 27, 2007 at 2:43 am

    you are a crazy crafting machine! I love it.

    I’m on my second soysilk shrug – so I can’t tease you about doing things in multiples.

    Reply
  • 2. Andrea  |  June 27, 2007 at 5:49 pm

    This one is the best of the bunch. Wonderful work!

    Reply
  • 3. This Lady Knits » Archive » Weekend catch up  |  July 10, 2007 at 4:04 am

    […] Bagsket, with a single handle, inspired yet again by Suzanne.  In case you haven’t checked it out, here’s the tutorial on how […]

    Reply
  • 4. Rachel  |  July 19, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    I just discovered your blog via Sew, Mama, Sew! I love your stuff. As soon as my machine returns from the repair shop, I’m going to give one of your tutorials a try. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  • 5. jessica  |  July 19, 2007 at 7:34 pm

    love this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


