The F Word

September 12, 2007 at 2:36 pm 3 comments

FELT! 100% wool. Warm fuzzy colorful goodness. Squeeeeeeeeee!

Sadly, my windfall comes at the expense of a lovely store closing its doors. I must say, wool felt is only made more magical when purchased for 50% off. But it’s worth it at any price, n’est ce pas?

none
To me, it’s inspiration in a pile.

Or in a curve.
none

So much potential!

Entry filed under: Crafty, Nuggets, Sewing. Tags: .

Clutch Redux (or “Who wants it?”) Clutch – Drawing

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alice  |  September 13, 2007 at 5:50 pm

    Wow, such a score. It is so hard to find wool felt at decent prices! I love all the colors you got.

    Reply
  • 2. Amy  |  September 16, 2007 at 6:30 am

    hi!

    Thank you for commenting on my Star Magnolia logo a few days ago. I didn’t notice it till now. I am getting so much comment spam that Gmail automatically sends all comment notifications to the Spam folder. So I missed out on yours. But I do thank you for taking the time to give out your opinion. I’ve been reading your blog for maybe two months now. Cannot remember for the life of me how I stumbled upon it. ^_^

    Reply
  • 3. susan  |  September 17, 2007 at 6:47 am

    Oh! I love felt! What an appealing group of colors, too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


