Clutch – Drawing

September 16, 2007 at 10:56 pm Leave a comment

Thanks all to jumped in for a chance to take this extra clutch off my hands.
none

I went low-tech for the drawing. I simply printed out the comments from the original post, cut and folded them individually, and tossed them all in the Bag of Destiny (which sounds a lot better than “leftover lunch bag.)
none

I must say, this whole drawing thing makes me feel a lot of pressure! I only have one bag to give away but so many of you were nice enough to say you would take it. I feel bad that I don’t have one for everyone…but there’s only so much sewing I can do. On the other hand, it’s really fun giving stuff away. I get all the joy of the making and the peace of mind thinking the end product may go to use somewhere (as opposed to so many of my projects which tend to sit around.) So a heartfelt thank you to all who commented. I plan on doing something like this again…so I hope you all try again.

But with all that said, there can be only one (this time) and the winner is………..
none

Congrats Karen! Please email me (foofanagle at gmail) with your contact info so I can get your address and all that jazz.

Entry filed under: Nuggets, Sewing. Tags: .

The F Word My kingdom for some photography skills

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


