We interrupt the UFO parade…

January 16, 2008 at 12:47 pm 2 comments

As soon as I saw the preview of Amy Butler’s new fabric line, I had to make sure you knew about it.

Midwest Modern. The former mid-westerner in me loves this so much. It sounds like it will be lighter weight than the Nigella line – which is nice because Nigella broke the bank for a couple of its heavy-weight yards and made it hard to coordinate with other fabrics. I imagine these will end up in my stash when they come out.

none

none

none

Gorgeous, yes?

Entry filed under: Crafty, Sewing, Stash. Tags: .

UFOs on Parade 76 UFOs led the big parade…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amy  |  January 17, 2008 at 2:55 pm

    Ok all very beautiful!!! BUT the second one on the top looks to me like an explosion…you know… a mushroom cloud from an atomic bomb or something….lol
    I have really been enjoying your unfinished projects too…btw…you are making me feel better about all of my unfinished items!

    Reply
  • 2. Patty Cowherd  |  February 26, 2008 at 2:26 am

    Beautiful Can’t wait to see it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


