My favorite rainbow

January 19, 2008 at 10:17 am 5 comments

Color. Endless inspiration.

none

This is what you get when you buy a colorwheel quilt bundle from Purl. 52 (that’s right…fifty-two) fat eighths of fabric designed to work perfectly in the Colorwheel Quilt in Last Minute Patchwork and Quilted Gifts. See?
none

I can’t wait!

Entry filed under: Crafty, Sewing. Tags: .

It’s like Santa at the end of the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade Just as I was gearing up…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alice  |  January 20, 2008 at 1:05 am

    This is going to be awesome! I admire you for even attempting this🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Sara  |  January 20, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    I love that book. I read it for inspiration. Can’t wait to see your color wheel.

    Reply
  • 3. Adrienne  |  January 21, 2008 at 1:52 am

    Oh my gosh… They look so pretty all stacked up and waiting. But they’ll be even nicer when you’re done!

    Reply
  • 4. Lola  |  January 21, 2008 at 8:55 am

    I haven’t seen the book before. I just explored “the Purl Bee”, WOW! Thanks for introducing me to them! I want that stack so Bad!! I can’t wait to see it when you are done….Hurry!! (ha ha)

    Reply
  • 5. Lynn  |  January 22, 2008 at 1:25 am

    How exciting! I got that for Christmas too… can’t wait to see how yours turns out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random thoughts about random things

foofanagle at gmail dot com

Archives


